Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) You QI - University of Yale,
Titre Categorification of small quantum groups
Date27/11/2015
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeWe propose an algebraic approach to categorification of quantum groups at a prime root of unity, with the scope of eventually categorifying Witten-Reshetikhin-Turaev three-manifold invariants. This is joint work with Mikhail Khovanov.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG