Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Tamas HAUSEL - ,
Titre Arithmetic and representation theory of wild character varieties
Date10/06/2016
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeI will start with an overview of the arithmetic harmonic analysis technique to obtain information on the mixed Hodge polynomial of tame character varieties. In the second part I will discuss some wild character varieties, and how the representation theory of Yokonuma-Hecke algebras can be used to get results on the mixed Hodge polynomial of character varieties. This is joint work with Martin Mereb, Michael Wong and Dimitri Wyss.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG