Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Anton MELLIT - Sissa, Trieste,
Titre Polynomiality of HLV kernels
Date24/06/2016
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeHausel, Letellier and Villegas introduced certain generating functions, which I call HLV kernels, by taking certain sum over partitions of products of Macdonald polynomials, and decomposing the result into an infinite product. Conjecturally, terms of these HLV kernels should give mixed Hodge polynomials of character varieties of curves of arbitrary genus with arbitrarily many punctures. Certain natural deformation of these kernels, studied by Carlsson and Villegas should also compute Hodge structures of moduli spaces of Higgs bundles. From the definition it is not at all clear that these terms are polynomials. In this talk I investigate certain natural properties HLV kernels satisfy, which eventually leads to a proof of polynomiality of these terms.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG