Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Gus LEHRER - ,
Titre The second fundamental theorem of invariant theory
Date27/05/2016
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeThe second fundamental theorem describes all relations among a set of generators of the invariants of an action of a group or Hopf algebra. I shall describe an algebraic geometric approach which, when combined with diagrammatic methods, yields new results in the classical context and also that of the orthosymplectic Lie algebra. This is joint work with R. Zhang, and partly with P. Deligne.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG