Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Ruari WALKER - Paris,
Titre Quiver Hecke Algebras and VVS Algebras
Date20/01/2017
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeIn 2010 Shan, Varagnolo and Vasserot introduced a family of graded algebras in order to prove a conjecture of Kashiwara and Miemietz which stated that the finite-dimensional representations of affine Hecke algebras of type D categorify a module over a certain quantum group. In this talk we will study these algebras and, in various cases, show how they relate to quiver Hecke algebras which in turn will allow us to deduce various homological properties.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG