Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) András SZENES - BME Institute of Mathematics, Budapest,
Titre Integrating over Hilbert schemes
Date10/11/2017
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeIn this talk, we explore aspects of the intersection theory of the Hilbert schemes of points over surfaces. In particular, formulas valid in any dimension for the integrals over geometric subsets will be presented. (Joint work with G. Berczi.)
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG