Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Toshiki NAKASHIMA - Tokyo,
Titre Cluster algebras of finite A type and Demazure crystals
Date03/11/2017
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeIt is known that associated with square of certain Coxeter element there exists the cluster algebra of finite type, which has only finitely many cluster variables. For type A case, we shall present its all cluster variables and describe them in terms of monomial realizations of Demazure crystals. (This is a joint work with \href{http://rscdb.cc.sophia.ac.jp/Profiles/16/0001568/prof_e.html}{Y. Kanakubo}.)
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG