Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Anthony JOSEPH - ,
Titre Canonical $S$-graphs, trails and relations in Demazure modules.
Date18/05/2018
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeAfter Berenstein and Zevelinsky, the structure of the Kashiwara $B(\infty)$ crystal is determined by trails in the fundamental modules corresponding to the reduced decomposition chosen. However trails are not combinatorially defined. Up to the conjectural absence of ``false” trails it is shown that trails are given combinatorially through the integer points of convex sets determined by the canonical $S$-graphs. The proof involves identities in Demazure modules arising from the Chevalley-Serre relations.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG