Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Quoc P. HO - IST Vienne,
Titre Densities and stability via factorization homology
Date01/06/2018
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeUsing factorization homology, we develop a uniform and conceptual approach for treating homological stability, homological densities, and arithmetic densities for configuration spaces (and generalizations thereof) in algebraic geometry. This categorifies and generalizes the coincidences appearing in the work of Farb-Wolfson-Wood, and in fact, provides a conceptual understanding of these coincidences. Our computation of the stable homological densities also yields rational homotopy types which answer a question posed by Vakil-Wood. Our approach hinges on the study of homological stability of cohomological Chevalley complexes, which is of independent interest.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG