Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Boris PIOLINE - UPMC-Sorbonne Universités,
Titre A physicist viewpoint on the cohomology of quiver moduli
Date25/05/2018
Horaire10:30 à 11:30
RésumeModuli spaces of quiver representations naturally appear in physics in the context of the dynamics of supersymmetric black holes. Based on physics intuition, I will propose concrete formulae for computing the Poincaré polynomial of quiver moduli spaces in terms of new invariants which do not depend on the stability parameters. Based on joint work with S. Alexandrov, J. Manschot, Ashoke Sen [arXiv: \href{https://arxiv.org/pdf/1207.2230.pdf}{1207.2230}, \href{https://arxiv.org/pdf/1404.7154.pdf}{1404.7154},\href{https://arxiv.org/pdf/1804.06928.pdf}{1804.06928}]
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG