Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Szilárd SZABÓ - Technical University of Budapest,
Titre Perversity equals weight for Painlevé systems
Date23/11/2018
Horaire14:00 à 15:00
RésumeAn important conjecture in non-Abelian Hodge theory by de Cataldo, Hausel and Migliorini asserts that the weight filtration on the cohomology spaces of a character variety agrees with the perverse Leray filtration on the cohomology spaces of the corresponding Dolbeault moduli space. We prove an analogous result for wild character varieties and the corresponding irregular Hitchin systems associated to the Painlevé cases. The proof is based on an earlier description of the wild character varieties arising in these cases by Marius van der Put and Masa-Hiko Saito on one hand, and on our study of the geometry of irregular Hitchin systems on the other hand.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG