Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Takuya YAMAUCHI - Toronto,
Titre Affine Springer fiber and its analogue for reductive groups
Date16/11/2018
Horaire14:00 à 15:00
RésumeIn this talk we first review the geometry of affine Springer fibers studied by Kazhdan and Lusztig. Then we introduce an analogue of affine Springer fibers that encode orbital integrals of spherical Hecke functions and study their basic geometric properties, including a dimension formula (based on joint work with Bouthier) and a conjectural description of their number of irreducible components by certain weight multiplicities.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG