Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Noah ARBESFELD - Imperial College,
Titre Hilbert schemes of points on surfaces and K-theoretic Donaldson-Thomas theory
Date07/12/2018
Horaire14:00 à 15:00
RésumeTautological bundles on Hilbert schemes of points frequently arise in enumerative and geometric computations. In the first half, I'll explain how these bundles, their characteristic classes, and related representation-theoretic structures are governed by certain combinatorial expressions that are independent of the underlying surface. In the second half, I'll explain how such combinatorial expressions can be studied using a K-theoretic version of Donaldson-Thomas theory for toric threefolds.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG