Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Dimitri GUREVICH - VALENCIENNES,
Titre Quantum matrix algebras: a survey
Date25/01/2019
Horaire14:00 à 15:00
RésumeI'll introduce some braidings (i.e. solutions to the Quantum Yang-Baxter equation) and corresponding quantum algebras. In particular, I plan to introduce so-called Generalized Yangians. In these algebras quantum analogs of some symmetric polynomials (elementary ones, power sums) are well-defined. These quantum symmetric polynomials generate commutative subalgebras called Bethe. Also, I plan to exhibit some quantum analogs of the classical identities (Cayley-Hamilton, Newton) and discuss an analog of the Drinfeld-Sokolov reduction.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG