Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Satoshi NAWATA - Fudan University,
Titre Geometric representation theory of double affine Hecke algebra
Date15/02/2019
Horaire14:00 à 15:00
RésumeI will talk about physics approach to geometric representation theory of double affine Hecke algebra (DAHA). DAHA can be realized as deformation quantization of coordinate ring of Hitchin moduli space over once-punctured torus. Using 2d A-model on the Hitchin moduli space, I will explain the relationship between representation category of DAHA and Fukaya category of the Hitchin moduli space.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG