Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Joel KAMNITZER - University of Toronto,
Titre Truncated shifted Yangians and categorified tensor products
Date19/04/2019
Horaire14:00 à 15:00
RésumeThere are two famous geometric construction of representations of a simply-laced simple algebraic group. One uses quiver varieties and the other uses affine Grassmannians. We use the ideas of categorical symplectic duality to explain the link between these two constructions. I will explain that the category of highest weight modules for truncated shifted Yangians (which quantize affine Grassmannian slices) is equivalent to the category of modules for Khovanov-Lauda-Rouquier-Webster algebras. These KLRW algebras were earlier related to quantized quiver varieties by Varagnolo-Vasserot, Rouquier, and Webster.
Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG