Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Mark de Cataldo - Stony Brook University,
Titre Topology of Higgs moduli spaces via abelian surfaces
Date13/09/2019
Horaire10:15 à 11:45
Résume

In this talk, we study cases of the P=W conjecture for Higgs bundles on a curve, using techniques from compact hyperkahler geometry. This is joint work in progress with Davesh Maulik and Junliang Shen.

Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG