Séminaires : Séminaire Groupes, Représentations et Géométrie

Equipe(s) : gr,
Responsables :A. Brochier, O. Brunat, J.-Y. Charbonnel, O. Dudas, E. Letellier, D. Juteau, M. Varagnolo, E. Vasserot
Email des responsables : Adrien Brochier <adrien.brochier@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Brunat <olivier.brunat@imj-prg.fr>, Jean-Yves Charbonnel <jean-yves.charbonnel@imj-prg.fr>, Olivier Dudas <olivier.dudas@imj-prg.fr>, Emmanuel Letellier <emmanuel.letellier@imj-prg.fr>, Daniel Juteau <daniel.juteau@imj-prg.fr>, Michela Varagnolo <varagnol@math.u-cergy.fr>, Eric Vasserot <eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr>
Salle : salle 2015, 2em étage,
Adresse :Sophie Germain
Description

Orateur(s) Sebastian POSUR - , Universität Siegen,
Titre The construction of equivariant vector bundles on projective space
Date27/09/2019
Horaire10:15 à 11:45
Résume

Motivated by the difficult task of finding low rank indecomposable vector bundles on projective space, we discuss a computational construction strategy for G-equivariant modules over the graded exterior algebra, where G is a finite group. Via an equivariant version of the BGG correspondence, some of these modules can indeed be identified with G-equivariant vector bundles on projective space. For the implementation of our computational construction strategy we use methods of constructive category theory such as a skeletal version of the tensor category of representations of G over a splitting field, and an internalized version of the exterior algebra. These methods are all provided by our computer algebra project CAP (Categories, Algorithms, Programming).

Sallesalle 2015, 2em étage,
AdresseSophie Germain
© IMJ-PRG